2017

Set List

Set List – 5/8/17 @ FedExForum, Memphis

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 11 Mon, May 8, 2017 at FedExForum, Memphis, TN Rockin' Arou...
Set List

Set List – 5/6/17 @ Amalie Arena, Tampa

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 10 Sat, May 6, 2017 at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL Rockin' Arou...
Set List

Set List – 5/5/17 @ Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 9 Fri, May 5, 2017 at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, F...
Set List

Set List – 5/2/17 @ Frank Erwin Center, Austin

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 8 Tue, May 2, 2017 at Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX Rockin...
Set List

Set List – 4/30/17 @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, New Orleans

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 7 Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Fai...
Set List

Set List – 4/29/17 @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 6 Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodland...
Set List

Set List – 4/27/17 @ Philips Arena, Atlanta

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 5 Thu, Apr 25, 2017 at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA Rockin' A...
Set List

Set List – 4/25/17 @ Bridgestone Arena, Nashville

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 4 Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN Roc...
Set List

Set List – 4/23/17 @ Verizon Wireless Arena, Little Rock

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 3 Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at Verizon Wireless Arena, Little Rock, AR ...
Set List

Set List – 4/22/17 @ American Airlines Arena, Dallas

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 2 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at American Airlines Arena, Dallas, TX ...
Set List

Set List – 4/20/17 @ Chesapeake Energy Center, Oklahoma City

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows 1 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at Chesapeake Energy Center, Oklahoma City, OK ...