2005

Set List

Set List – 7/20/05 @ DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 22 Wed, Jul 20, 2005 at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, MI Listen To He...
Set List

Set List – 7/18/05 @ Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 21 Mon, Jul 18, 2005 at Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, IA Listen To Her He...
Set List

Set List – 7/16/05 @ Amphitheater Concert Grounds, Rockfest, Cadott

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 20 Sat, Jul 16, 2005 at Amphitheater Concert Grounds, Rockfest, Cadott, WI ...
Set List

Set List – 7/15/05 @ Tweeter Center, Tinley Park

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 19 Fri, Jul 15, 2005 at Tweeter Center, Tinley Park (Chicago), IL Listen T...
Set List

Set List – 7/13/05 @ Starwood Amphitheatre, Nashville, TN

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 18 Wed, Jul 13, 2005 at Starwood Amphitheatre, Nashville Listen To Her Hea...
Set List

Set List – 7/10/05 @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Kansas City

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 17 Sun, Jul 10, 2005 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Kansas City, KS Lis...
Set List

Set List – 7/9/05 @ UMB Bank Pavilion, St Louis

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 16 Sat, Jul 9, 2005 at UMB Bank Pavilion, St Louis, MO Listen To Her Heart...
Set List

Set List – 7/1/05 @ Marcus Amphitheater – Summerfest, Milwaukee

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 15 Fri, Jul 1, 2005 at Marcus Amphitheater - Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI Lis...
Set List

Set List – 6/30/05 @ Blossom Music Theater, Cleveland

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 14 Thu, Jun 30, 2005 at Blossom Music Theater, Cleveland, OH Listen To Her...
Set List

Set List – 6/28/05 @ Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 13 Tue, Jun 28, 2005 at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI Listen To Her He...
Set List

Set List – 6/25/05 @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Buffalo

Summer Tour(North America)/ 42 shows 12 Sat, Jun 25, 2005 at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY Li...