Set List

Set List

Set List – 12/19 Merry Minstrel Musical Circus

Benefit Concert  Sat, Dec 19, 2015 at Troubadour, Los Angeles, CA Cabin Down BelowLittle Red RoosterI'm A ManTh...
Set List

Set List – 10/11 @ The Forum, Los Angeles

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 37 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at The Forum, Los Angeles, CA So You Want To B...
Set List

Set List – 10/10 @ The Forum, Los Angeles

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 36 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at The Forum, Los Angeles, CA So You Want To B...
Set List

Set List – 10/5 @ SAP Center, San Jose

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 34 Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at SAP Center, San Jose, CA So You Want To Be A...
Set List

Set List – 10/3 @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 33 Fri, Oct 3, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO So You ...
Set List

Set List – 10/1 @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 32 Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO So You ...
Set List

Set List – 9/30 @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 31 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO So You...
Set List

Set List – 9/28 @ BOK Center, Tulsa

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 30 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK So You Want To Be A R...
Set List

Set List – 9/26 @ American Airlines Center, Dallas

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 29 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX So You...
Set List

Set List – 9/25 @ Toyota Center, Houston

Hypnotic Eye Tour (North America)/ 37 shows 28 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at Toyota Center, Houston, TX So You Want To B...