Set List – 9/22/17 @ Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

40th Anniversary Tour (North America)/ 53 shows

52 Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

  1. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. Forgotten Man
  5. I Won’t Back Down
  6. Free Fallin’
  7. Into the Great Wide Open
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  9. It’s Good to Be King
  10. Crawling Back to You
  11. Wildflowers
  12. Learning to Fly
  13. Yer So Bad
  14. I Should Have Known It
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down a Dream

~ encore ~

  1. You Wreck Me
  2. American Girl

TP&HB Tom Petty、Mike Campbell、Benmont Tench、Scott Thurston、Steve Ferrone、Ron Blair

support The Webb Sisters

NOTES (from Facebook)

Hollywood Bowl 公演2日目。この日は”Walls”に代わって”Into the Great Wide Open”が登場。ここハリウッドで演奏されるのがぴったりの曲。ステージ後方スクリーンの映像も面白いです。


  • オープニングアクト: Lucinda Williams